1. Using the Type tool, click to place an insertion point anywhere in the main story.
2. Choose Edit > Select All.
3. In the Paragraph panel, choose Adobe Single-line Composer from the panel menu.
4. Click a blank area of the page to deselect the text and look at the different spacing and line endings.
5. To restore the story to the Adobe Paragraph Composer, choose Edit > Undo.
6. Choose File > Save.
自然語言與LLM大語言模型的差別?
4 週前
0 意見:
張貼留言