Getting started
1. Before you start, move the Defaults file to a different folder to ensure that the preferences and default settings of your program match those used in the lesson.
2. Start InDesign. To ensure that the panels and menu commands match those used in the lesson, choose Window > Workspace > Advanced, and then choose Window > Workspace > Reset Advance.
3. Choose File > Open, and open the 01_Start.indd file in the Lesson_01 folder.
4. Choose File > Save As, rename the file 01_Magazine.indd, and save it in the Lesson_01 folder.
自然語言與LLM大語言模型的差別?
5 週前
0 意見:
張貼留言